GANT

Oxford Polo Shirt in Cotton Pique and Regular Fit

Navy Blue + 1 COLOUR:
SIZE
1
Outlet
Delivery in 2-4 working days
    • Delivery costs
    • Free return within 30 days
    • Help and contact
    • Easy and secure payment
Product Description

Oxford Polo Shirt in Cotton Pique and Regular Fit - GANT

Product details
 •  Short sleeves
 •  Regular fit
 •  Shirt collar

Fabric content and care advice
 •  100% cotton
 •  Please refer to the care instructions on the product label


Colours Navy Blue, Lilac
Sizes S, M, L, XL, XXL
40
Latest reviews
3.4
(40 Reviews)
Average rating
100% certified,
La Redoute is committed to showing only certified reviews
1
9
2
3
3
7
4
4
5
17
Product size Small
55% recommend this product.

Sort & Update

There are no reviews yet in English, please chose another language to view the reviews
  • 09/02/2024
    Great range of sun faded polos

    I really like the sun faded range of polos - this is an addition to my collection.

    I recommend this product
    Originally published on gant-gb
    An error has occurred, please try again later
    Response from La Redoute , 06/03/2024

    Thank you so much for these kind words! We delighted to hear that you're enjoying your purchase!

  • 06/10/2023
    Great colour

    Great colour lightweight polo.Sun fading looks good with pale blue. Roll on summer

    I recommend this product
    Originally published on gant-gb
    An error has occurred, please try again later
  • 24/09/2023
    Love it

    Great material and excellent fit I bought a couple in the end

    I recommend this product
    Originally published on gant-gb
    An error has occurred, please try again later
  • 17/09/2023
    Big collar

    I bought this as the couloir and style looked great, not disappointed at all with the colour but the collar is wide and looks over sized fits perfectly well everywhere else though.

    I recommend this product
    Originally published on gant-gb
    An error has occurred, please try again later
    Response from La Redoute , 26/10/2023

    Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback regarding the couloir and style of the product, and we're delighted to hear that you are satisfied with the color. However, we apologise that the collar appears to be wider and oversized, even though it fits well in other areas. Your input is valuable to us, and we will take it into consideration as we continually strive to improve our products. If you have any further comments or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

  • 14/09/2023
    Faded polo

    Quality material and retro look. Gant always fits beautifully and looks great.

    I recommend this product
    Originally published on gant-gb
    An error has occurred, please try again later
  • 09/09/2023
    Stain protection required in fabric

    I have purchased a few of the sun faded pique polo shirts. The disapointing thing I find with the garment, it has not been treated with a fabric conditioner to prevent staining. I have spilt tea and wine on other gant garments, ant the stains have washed out. however, with the sun faded pique polo shirts this is not the case.

    Originally published on gant-gb
    An error has occurred, please try again later
    Response from La Redoute , 26/10/2023

    We apologise for the inconvenience you've experienced with your order. Please contact our customer service so that we can assist you in resolving this issue. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we are committed to ensuring that your order reaches you as soon as possible. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we look forward to assisting you.

  • 02/09/2023
    Sunfaded Polo Shirt

    Great fit and look to polo shirt. Delighted with purchase.

    I recommend this product
    Originally published on gant-gb
    An error has occurred, please try again later
    Response from La Redoute , 26/10/2023

    Your feedback is essential to us, and we regret that your experience did not meet your expectations. We are committed to providing the highest standard of service and would appreciate the opportunity to address any specific concerns you may have. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if you would like to provide more details about your experience.

  • 01/09/2023
    Polo shirt

    Lovely cut and great material, joined a few othrrs

    I recommend this product
    Originally published on gant-gb
    An error has occurred, please try again later
See more reviews
13 45404.4532946296 298 PRODUCTION